Main Office and General Questions - Office@UrbansGC.Com

Service Department - Service@UrbansGC.Com

Estimating Department - Estimating@UrbansGC.Com

Project Management Department - ProjectManagement@UrbansGC.Com

Design & Building Department - Design-Build@UrbansGC.Com

Operable Wall Division - OperableWall@UrbansGC.Com

Millshop - Millshop@UrbansGC.Com

Sales Department - Sales@UrbansGC.Com

Accounting Department - Accounting@UrbansGC.Com

Urban's

Full Service Contractor

Address
19430 Gerald Ave.
P.O. Box 5289
Northville, Michigan 48167-5289

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
6:30 AM – 5:00 PM (EST)

Main Office Email
Office@UrbansGC.Com

Phone
248-348-1180
800-589-1180

Fax#
248-348-7858
248-348-1297

UrbansBuilding

EMERGENCY SERVICE - 24/7

800-948-1180

For 24 hour emergency Operable Wall Service 24/7 call the toll free number listed above.